(Junior Member)

Registration Date: 09-04-2018
Date of Birth: Hidden (48 years old)
Local Time: 05-26-2019 at 01:05 PM
Status: Offline

PartnerWithDoug's Forum Info
Joined: 09-04-2018
Last Visit: 09-04-2018, 08:47 PM
Total Posts: 1 (0 posts per day | 0.29 percent of total posts)
(Find All Posts)
Total Threads: 1 (0 threads per day | 0.39 percent of total threads)
(Find All Threads)
Time Spent Online: 37 Minutes, 44 Seconds
Members Referred: 0
Total Thanks Received: 0 (0 per day | 0 percent of total 18)
(Find All Threads Thanked ForFind All Posts Thanked For)
Total Thanks Given: 0 (0 per day | 0 percent of total 18)
(Find All Thanked ThreadsFind All Thanked Posts)
Reputation: 0 [Details]
Additional Info About PartnerWithDoug
Location: Portland, OR
Bio: Like most people, I've always had a vision of being my own boss and being able to make own income from home.

I was pretty much raised in a single parent environment. I moved around during my childhood days, living in a roach infested studio apartment, motels and one bedroom apartments. Never had the chance to make friends when i was growing up and rarely brushed my teeth. I finally was able to move out into my own apartment when i was 29. Six years and 3 apartments later my mom passed away. 2 more apartments after that i finally get the feel of working for myself, but with no income except for redeeming empty beverage containers. I dislike technology and talking on phones. I'm not much for conversation.
Sex: Male

PartnerWithDoug's Most Thanked Post
Sorry, PartnerWithDoug has no thanked post at the moment.

About Work From Home Forum

We strive to bring you at least one new Work From Home Job each day. We search the internet to bring you legitimate work from home jobs so you don't have to.

For additional information, please me us HERE.

              Quick Links

              User Links

              Be Social