Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average

Best Home Based Opportunity I've found

Hi Guys,

I have been searching for a valid home based position for 4-5 years ever since leaving university where I studied Economics. I delved in affiliate marketing, fulfilment by Amazon, and learnt how to trade the forex and stock markets. I also invest a lot in crypto and got caught by the pyramid ponzi company called bitconnect that famously ran off with investors money a few years ago now. Luckily for me I didn't put all my eggs in that one basket.

I am well researched in the current economy and corporate/legal/monetary complex. This research led me to knowledge of legalise and the tricks used since our birth to keep us dumbed down and traded quite literally as chattel via the use of the Strawman which is set up with the signing of your birth certificate that is monetised and used as security and surety for all debt in existence ever since we came off the gold standard in 1933. But no one wants to talk about that. Your birth certificate is then traded on the stock market which literally makes the bankers hundreds of millions of pounds that they never tell us. No one wants to mention that either. This requires a lot of research, all the info can be found and is 100% true. I definitely felt a deep sense of betrayal but expected as much from the government and banking system that is operating the biggest ponzi scheme in the history of all humanity with their fractional reserve lending and endless printing of promissory notes backed by nothing but our blood, sweat and tears. I recommend reading Mary Elizabeth Crofts PDF 'How I clobbered every cash confiscatory agency known to man' available as free download online. She details exactly what is truly going on right under our noses.